Hunt: Showdown is free to play this weekend on Steam and 20% off

Aug. 10, 2018, 1:28 a.m. 7 Views

If you’ve been wanting to give Hunt: Showdown a try, it’s free to play this weekend on Steam.   Hunt: Showdown will be free to play on Steam from today through Monday, August 13 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST. The free weekend event also coincides with the addition of South American servers to […] The post Hunt: Showdown is free to play this weekend on Steam and 20% off appeared first on VG247.

Read full article